GLSS Board of Directors

The GLSS Board of Directors includes representatives from each of the five local Councils on Aging in our area.  A majority of our board members are themselves 60 or older.

President: Mr. John Baker

Name Town
Mr. John Baker Lynn
Ms. Bethany Beauregard Lynn
Mr. Nelson Chang Saugus
Ms. Mary Curtis Swampscott
Rev. Christopher Foustoukos           Lynnfield
Mr. Robert Long Saugus
Ms. Mary Magner Nahant
Mr. Al Malagrifa Lynn
Mr. Robert Mazzone Lynn
Ms. Laurie Roberto Lynnfield
Mr. Peter Rossetti Saugus
Mr. Joseph Sano Lynn
Ms. Kathleen Vadala Swampscott